Madeline, a proud USAF mom!

madeline fueller

My name is Madeline Fuller and my son, A1C Matthew J. Fuller, is active duty Air Force, stationed at Nellis AFB, Las Vegas, NV.

I love shopping; cooking, decorating, and spending time with my family…I dislike snakes (huge phobia…probably the biggest on record!).

I love all the different choices you offer and especially the fact that it’s made from your child’s uniform…fabulous!!

I purchased the handbag over a year ago…maybe longer…I think right after you became affiliated with (at that time) Military Handbag.

Attached are photos of my Airman. One that was taken when he was in BMT, one when he returned from Iraq, one from his welcome home party and one in his dress blues when he was home from Christmas.

Madeline Fuller

Leave a Reply

